Latest Products http://www.krautospares.com Latest Products 17-08-23 en-us http://www.krautospares.com Air Filter Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/air-filter-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the celebrated Air Filter Assembly Exporters from India. The Engine Air Filter Assembly offered by us includes Filter Assly Air, Case Air Filter, Pin Cotter, Element Air Filter, Air Filter Kit, Band - Tool Kit, Flanged Bolt (Battery), Screw (Mounting Air Filter), Washer (Nylon), Band (Battery), Damper Battery, Tube Oil Drain and Clamp. Auto Valve http://www.krautospares.com/auto-valve.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the staggering Automotive Valve Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Auto Engine Valve as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Brake Pedal http://www.krautospares.com/brake-pedal.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the dependable Brake Pedal Suppliers in India. The Motorcycle Brake Pedal offered by us includes Split Pin, Plain Washer, Rod Brake, Pin, Lever Brake Tubular, Washer Plain, Pin Cotter, Spring, Spring, Pin Snap, Nut Hex, Washer Spring, Pin, Brake Adjusting Nut, Bolt, Torque Rod and Damper. Camshafts http://www.krautospares.com/camshafts.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the reliable Camshafts Exporters from India. The Engine Camshafts are offered by us are sourced from well-reputed vendors ensuring availability of no alternative in terms of quality and performance. Carburetor http://www.krautospares.com/carburetor.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the major Automotive Carburetor Suppliers in India. The Engine Carburetor offered by us includes Carburetor Assly., Insulator (Carburetor / Intake), O ring, Carburetor Holder / Jet Kit, Gasket O Ring Kit for Carb., Carburetor Float Pin Kit , Idling Screw Kit, Air Control Screw Kit , Flanged Bolt, Seat for Jet Needle, Screw with Washer, Valve Throttle, Magnet Assly., Reed Switch Assly. and Bolt Flanged Small. Chain Case http://www.krautospares.com/chain-case.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the stupendous Bike Chain Case Exporters from India. Rubber Pad, Case Chain Kit, Trim Case Chain, Rubber Cap, Flanged Bolt and Flanged Bolt 2 are offered in the range of Chain Guard Case. Chain Cover http://www.krautospares.com/chain-cover.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the forefront Motorcycle Chain Cover Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. Bolt, Ring O, Cover Generator, Plug, Gasket, Gasket - Generator Cover, Bolt Flanged Small, Pin, Cover Chain (Engine) and Bolt Flanged Small are included in the array of Chain Guard Cover. Chassis Frame http://www.krautospares.com/chassis-frame.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Chassis Frame Suppliers and Exporters from India. The array of the Vehicle Chassis Frame includes Flanged Bolt, Clamp, Nut, Cap Steering, Bearing Cone Kit, Ball Steel, Frame Comp./Brg. Races, Flange Bolt, Hex Bolt (Engine Mounting Rubber), Flanged Bolt, Flange Nut, Grip Frame, Flanged Bolt, Bracket Engine Front/Bush LH, Bracket Engine Front/Bush RH, Bracket Engine Upper LH, Bracket Engine Upper RH, Flange Bolt and Lock Set (4 in 1). Clutch Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/clutch-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the preeminent Clutch Plate Assembly Suppliers, based in India. The spectrum of Motorcycle Clutch Assembly includes Housing Comp. Clutch, Holder, Plain Washer, Collar, Wheel Clutch, Plate Friction, Plate Clutch, Hub Clutch, Spring, Hex Bolt, Hex Nut/Flange, Bearing, Rod Push and Lever Assly. Complete. Clutch Cover http://www.krautospares.com/clutch-cover.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the major Clutch Cover Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Chrome Clutch Cover due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. The array of the Motorcycle Clutch Cover includes Clutch Cover/Graphics/Gauge, Label Example �BAJAJ EXHAUSTEC�, Dowel Pin, Gauge, Seal Oil, Cap Oil Filler, O Ring, Gasket (Clutch Cover) and Bolt Flanged Small. Control Cables http://www.krautospares.com/control-cables.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the trusted Control Cables Suppliers in India. The Engine Control Cables offered by us includes Cable Brake (FR), Spring, Dust Seal, Rod End, Adjusting Nut, Cable Clutch, Cable Speedometer, Oil Seal, Inner Cable Speedo, Cable Throttle and Cable Starter. Crankcase http://www.krautospares.com/crankcase.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the celebrated Crankcase Exporters & Suppliers from India. we offer a huge array of Motorcycle Crankcase including Nut, Plain Washer, Bolt, Bearing Ball, Dowel Pin, Bearing, Oil Strainer, Gasket, Plug (Drain), Bearing, Crankcase Comp. Crankshaft http://www.krautospares.com/crankshaft.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge spectrum of Motorcycle Crankshaft including Nut, Woodruff Key, Crankshaft Assly., Key Woodruff 2, Gear Primary, Helical (23 T) , Gear, Cover, Countersunk Screw, Body Centrifugal Oil Filter(C.I.), Gasket Central Oil Filter, Washer, Joint Oil Delivery, Pin Snap, Spring Oil Delivery and Key Woodruff. We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed High Performance Crankshaft Suppliers in India. Cylinder And Piston Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/cylinder-and-piston-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the eminent Cylinder and Piston Assembly Exporters from India. Customers from all round the globe are availing Engine Piston Assembly due to unmatched quality and performance in respective applications. Cylinder Head http://www.krautospares.com/cylinder-head.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the staggering Engine Cylinder Head Suppliers in India. The array of the Motorcycle Engine Cylinder Head offered by us includes O Ring Kit, Cap, Flanged bolt, Guide Valve, O Ring, Bolt, Stud, Head Comp. Cylinder, Cover (OHC), Hollow Dowel Pin, Gasket head, Damper Cylinder Head, Insulator (Head Side), Pipe Intake and Plain Washer. Electrical Equipment http://www.krautospares.com/electrical-equipment.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K.R. AutoSpares Private Limited is one of the trusted Electrical Equipment Exporters. We cater various kinds of Motorcycle Electrical Equipment viz. Flanged Bolt, Battery, Switch Rear Brake, and many more. Fork Front http://www.krautospares.com/fork-front.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been exporting various types of motorcycle Fork Front or shock absorbers. specifically for the front tyre. Our Steel Fork Front is designed as per the models of like TVS, Bajaj, Yamaha etc. Front Fender http://www.krautospares.com/front-fender.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vehicle Front Fender is one of the most important components of motorcycle. Fenders are of various types, like, front fender, rear fender etc. We are well reckoned as one of the dominant Motorcycle Front Fender Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. Front Hub http://www.krautospares.com/front-hub.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Auto Front Hub Suppliers and Front Axle Hub Exporters in India. Our range of Motorcycle Front Hub includes ball bearing, plain washer, etc. Fuel Tank Cap http://www.krautospares.com/fuel-tank-cap.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the major components in a motorcycle is the Motorcycle Fuel Tank Cap. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished Exporters of Auto Fuel Tank Cap. Gear Change Mechanism http://www.krautospares.com/gear-change-mechanism.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Suppliers of Gear Change Mechanism. Our assortment of Motorcycle Gear Change Mechanism includes gear lever spring kit, screw pan cross, etc. Handlebar http://www.krautospares.com/handlebar.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to give the bike efficiency as well as elegant look, our company caters to the needs of the clients, who look for various types of Bike Handlebar. Motorcycle Handlebar offered by us is available in various shapes and sizes as per the demands of the clients. Headlamp Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/headlamp-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of high durability Headlamp Assembly for various major companies like Bajaj, TVS, Yamaha, etc. Today, we are counted among the key Headlamp Assemblies Exporters from India. Kick Starter Mechanism http://www.krautospares.com/kick-starter-mechanism.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kick Starter Mechanism consists of many other parts such as flanged bolt, boss kick set, etc. Today, we are counted as one of the most trusted Suppliers of Engine Kick Starter Mechanism. Magneto Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/magneto-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Motorcycle Magneto Assembly includes ball bearing, plain washer, etc. Magneto Assembly is considered to be one of the most important aspects of bike assembling as the whole bike is virtually existent on it. Meter Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/meter-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the staggering Meter Assembly Suppliers and Exporters from India. The array of Fuel Meter Assembly includes Meter Assly/ Lamp, Cover Meter Lower Black, Speedometer, Lamp 12V 4W, Lamp 12V 2W, Lamp 12V 4W, Toothed Washer, Nut, Ignition Switch/ Key, Cover Meter Case Upper, Cover (White) and Bracket Meter. Motorcycle Number Plate http://www.krautospares.com/motorcycle-number-plate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge spectrum of Motorcycle Number Plate that includes Front Number Plate, Bracket Front No. Plate, Truss Screw, Flanged Bolt, Number Plate Rear, Bracket No. Plate, Hex Head Bolt / Flange, Hex Bolt/Flange, Reflector Reflex and Flanged Nut. Muffler http://www.krautospares.com/muffler.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the stupendous Muffler Exporters & Suppliers, based in India. We source Stainless Steel Muffler including Gasket, Plain Washer, Spring Washer, Nut, Assembly Silencer Comp. & Flanged Bolt and Silencer Hand Cap from well-reputed vendors. Oil Pipe http://www.krautospares.com/oil-pipe.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Oil Pipe Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Pipe Oil, Gasket, Bolt and Bolt Flanged Small, included in the Fuel Oil Pipe. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of the Engine Oil Pipe. Oil Pump http://www.krautospares.com/oil-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated Oil Fuel Pump Suppliers in India. The spectrum of Engine Oil Pump offer by us includes Screw Pan Cros, Screw Pan Cros, Pump Assly. Oil, Pin Dowel and Ring O. Petrol Tank http://www.krautospares.com/petrol-tank.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Damper, Damper Side Cover Mtg., Washer Nylon, Screw, Lock Set (4 in 1), Flange Bolt, Plain Washer and Damper - Cover Side are included in the array of Petrol Fuel Tank. The unmatched quality and excellent performance has attracted customers from all round the globe to place bulk orders for the Motorcycle Petrol Tank. Rear Hub http://www.krautospares.com/rear-hub.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one prominent Rear Hub Exporters from India. The huge array of Rear Wheel Hub includes Chain Sprocket Kit, Bolt 4, Washer, Nut Hex Fine, Bearing Ball, Hex Nut, Rear Wheel Bearing Kit, Nut Hex, Collar, Shock Damper, Drum Rear, Collar Assly., Spring, Shoe Brake Assly., Brake Cam assly., Panel Rear Brake, Ring O, Lever Brake, Bolt, Axle, Washer Plain, Nut Castle, Pin Cotter, Indicator, Collar, Coupling and Sleeve. Seat Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/seat-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prime Motorcycle Seat Assembly Suppliers in India. The Seat Assembly including Hex Soc. Hd Bolt is sourced from well-reputed vendors known for the their genuine products. Shift Fork http://www.krautospares.com/shift-fork.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the flawless array of Shift Fork that is sourced from well-reputed vendors, known for the quality of the products. The Auto Shift Fork includes Fork Shift, Rod Shift, Drum Assly. Change, Cup Stopper, Fork Shift, Pin Dowel, Bolt Soc. Head, Plate Spacer and Cam Drum Change. Swing Arm http://www.krautospares.com/swing-arm.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the outstanding Swing Arm Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has played a vital role in the enhancement of the demands of Motorcycle Swing Arm. The Front Swing Arm is highly durable and exhibits excellent performance in respective applications. Tail Light Assembly http://www.krautospares.com/tail-light-assembly.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as one of the prime Motorcycle Tail Light Assembly Suppliers in India. The Rear Tail Light Assembly includes Lamp 12 V, 21/5W, Lens Tail Light, Damper, Collar, For Mtg. Tool Kit http://www.krautospares.com/tool-kit.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the staggering Motorcycle Tool Kit Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Bike Tool Kit offered by us encompasses Tool Wrench 17 A/F, Tool Wrench 22 A/F (PATTI), Tool Driver, Box Spanner 16 x 14, Tool Bag and Tool Bar. Transmission Parts http://www.krautospares.com/transmission-parts.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail branded Auto Transmission Parts to install in your bike for better performance. The array includes Bushing Floating, Gear 2nd Input, Gear Transmission Spur (3rd), Ring Snap (16 mm), Gear 4th Input, Shaft Transmission Input, Gear 1st Output, Gear 4th Output, Gear Transmission Spur(3rd), Shaft Transmission Output, Plate For Sprocket Output, Chain Sprocket Kit, Collar (Sintered), �O� Ring, Bolt and Washer Special. Turn Signal Lamps http://www.krautospares.com/turn-signal-lamps.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the highly acclaimed Automotive Turn Signal Lamps Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Motorcycle Turn Signal Lamps as no alternative is available in terms of quality and efficiency. Wheel Rim http://www.krautospares.com/wheel-rim.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the major Motorcycle Wheel Rim Suppliers in India. The Automotive Wheel Rim offered by us includes Nipple Spoke, Spoke Inner Front, Spoke Outer Front, Wheel Rim Front (1.6 x 17), Tyre Front, Tube Front, Tyre Rear, Wheel Rim Rear (1.85 x 17), Band Rim, Spoke Inner Rear, Spoke Outer Rear and Tube Rear.